Alumni Rising Phoenix Award

Dr. Virginia Swift Singer


Meet the 2022 Indiana
Children’s Champions Honorees

2022 Indiana Children's Champion Selection Committee Members.

Rev. Jim Gentry – Committee Chair
Lana Aebersold
Susan Bennett
Lisa Coleman
Helen Kirk
Norma Singley
Larna Spearman

Title Sponsor


Gold Sponsors

IUHealth-Hz-4C (1)
Engledow Group

Silver Sponsors

Brandt Logo
the farmers

Bronze Sponsors

Alex Cantu

Matt Green

Structurepoint Logo_Color_hi res resized

Chad McCullough

On the Go Meals

Christy and Jim Huston

Friends of the Home

Big O Tires
Bob and Melody Grand
Irish Mechanical Services
Jack Keck and Career Source
Kris and Bruce Steinman
Landmark Properties, Inc.
MJ Insurance
Marsha and Gregg Hutchinson
McCollum TV & Appliance
Printing Partners
P&P Golf Cars, LLC.
Rotary Club of Lebanon Indiana
Sertoma Club of Broadripple
Teresa and Keith Smith
Zionsville Optimist Club